NEWSFLASH: I’m taking over WtH!

On Monday 7th November I’ll be abandoning my personal Twitter account for a week to take over @WeTheHumanities!

An introductory blog post will appear shortly over on their website but for now here’s a little bit of what to expect…

  • Chat about hats
  • How to survive life without a time-turner
  • Glam Academia
  • Saying ‘no’ – or trying to
  • #AcademicKindness – my highlight from this week’s curator

I have been following WtH pretty much since the start of my PhD, and it’s helped me through some of the tough times, so I can’t wait to have a go at curating.  I can already tell it’s going to be a PhD highlight!

See you on Twitter next week, pals!

Leave a Reply

